What’s Working

So I thought I would keep you all updated with my quest to find a skincare routine that WORKS. Acne has now plagued my life for about 6 months now and I have tried a plethora of brands that promised to banish the blemishes – some have worked, some haven’t. These are a few that have shown me what good skin looks and feels like. Individual reviews to follow.

Image

Clockwise from top:

Simple Kind to Skin Vital Vitamin Night Cream / Indeed Labs Hydralauron / Ren Clear Calm 3 Replenishing Night Serum / Alpha-H Liquid Gold / Simple Kind to Skin Protecting Moisture Cream / Ren Clear Calm Clarifying Clay Cleanser / Clarins Gentle Exoliator Brightening Toner / Emma Hardie Amazing Face Cleansing Balm (Centre)

Leave a Reply

