Hand Food

Image

 

This one has done the rounds before on the blogosphere, but now it’s my turn to give this hand cream a little review. It’s no secret I love hand cream and I carry it with my everywhere I go (Nothing beats soft hands) and ‘Hand Food’ from Soap and Glory is the only one I continue to repurchase. It leaves your hands so so soft and the smell is incredible! It absorbs really quickly into the skin so you don’t get that greasy residue some hand creams tend to leave behind. It’s longevity is also something to write home about. It’s brilliant value for money too AND you can also get a mini one to fit in your hand bag! Who knew a hand cream could get me so excited!

You can buy hand food £5 for 125ml from Boots – definitely worth every penny.

Have you guys tried Hand Food or any other Soap and Glory products?

Leave a Reply

